2017-2018 Board of Directors

The Filmpool is very pleased to announce its 2017 – 2018 Board of Directors!
Back row: Danielle Austin (Secretary), Kolby Kostyniuk, Ken Wilson, Sandra Staples-Jetko (Treasurer)
Front row: Ella Mikkola, Mike Rollo (President), Zach Almond (Vice-President)
Missing: Mattias Graham, Gord Groat, Jeremy Ratzlaff
The Filmpool board and staff are looking forward to providing the media arts community of Saskatchewan with another year of solid programming, production and outreach support. This year the Filmpool is proudly celebrating its 40th anniversary!
Please contact the Filmpool for more information. The Filmpool always welcomes new members to the organization!

Staff List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien