top of page


Welcome to our board members, new and returning! We would like to thank everyone in attendance at our AGM on August 19th. We would also like to say a big thank you to those members that have served in the past and all their contributions to the Filmpool.

Mark Wihak - President

Charles Umeh - Vice President

Jason Britski - Treasurer

Jeremy Davis - Secretary


Karla Paragg

Tristin Greyeyes

Scott Johnson

Candy Fox

Style Dayne

Esperanza Sanchez

39 views0 comments
bottom of page