Welcome, new Board Members!

The Filmpool would like to congratulate:

  1. Kyath Battie

  2. Danielle Austin

  3. Michael Lai

  4. Ella Mikkola

  5. Scott Woloshin

  6. Mattias Graham

on being elected to the Filmpool’s Board of Directors at our AGM this past Sunday.

They will be joining previous board members Mike Rollo, Sandra Staples-Jetko and Jason Rister. The Filmpool would like to sincerely thank our outgoing board members for all of their service and support to the Filmpool and community: Jessica Riess, Ian Campbell, Sarah Huber and Martin Makowski.

#MartinMakowski #ScottWoloshin #MattiasGraham #SarahHuber #MichaelLai #JessicaRiess #DanielleAustin #IanCampbell #agm #EllaMikkola #KyathBattie #2016

7 views0 comments


©2020 by the Saskatchewan Filmpool Cooperative.

Home page montage of member films created by; Elian Mikkola & Kyath Battie.

Website created by Toro Creative Co.